Introducing MTV Hustle 3.0’s outstanding candidates and judges. Rapper Badshah serves as the panel’s head judge, joined by squad leaders Dee MC, Ikka, E.P.R., and Dino James. See the final battle of the rap genre.

MTV Hustle –

An Indian hip-hop/rap reality show is called MTV Hustle. To become the largest hip-hop star in India, aspiring rappers compete against one another. MTV India telecasts the program.

On August 10, 2019, the first episode of Season 1 debuted. hosted by Gaelyn Mendonca, and judged by Raja Kumari, Nucleya, and Raftaar.M-Zee-BELLA is the winner of MTV Hustle season 1. His real name is Deepak Singh. KING / Arpan Kumar, Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer / EPR, RCR Rapper King RCR / Rohit Kumar and VOID | Gaurav Mankoti are the famous contestant of Session 1.  

On September 3, 2022, the second season debuted. Krissann Barretto serves as the host, and Badshah and four squad bosses—EPR, Dino James, Dee MC, and King Rocco—judge the show. MC Square is the winner of MTV Hustle season 2. Abhishek Baisla is his real name. Wicked Sunny, Srushti Tawade, KZ – khanzaadi, Paradox and MC Headshot are the famous contestants of Session 2.

MTV Hustle 3.0 –

On October 21, 2023, the third season debuted. Along with four squad bosses—EPR, Dino James, Dee MC, and Ikka—Badshah serves as the show’s second judge. Wicked Sunny and Super Mannik serve as hosts. MTV India TV Channel broadcasts MTV Hustle Season 3.0 every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 PM.

The beginning of MTV Hustle 03 Represent is the pinnacle of highs. Badshah makes a dramatic entrance, followed by the team chiefs. Ikka becomes the squad manager for EPR, Dino James, and Dee MC and leaves an immediate impression. This is followed by chart-topping performances from all around India.

MTV Hustle 3.0, with an incredible cast of competitors are as below:

Bob B Randhawa is an independent musician. “Mirza Bolda” and “Never Come Again,” two of Bob B’s successes, have already become popular.

Uday Pandhi, at the age of just 18, Uday is a rising star who is sure to leave his mark in the music industry.

Gaush is a gifted writer who is skilled in a variety of rap genres. Badshah has acknowledged his talent for writing.

Mrunal Shankar creates unusual fusion compositions like “Albela Sajan” by fusing traditional and modern lyrical approaches.

Vijay Dada, who has Badshah’s support, performs with a genuine desi attitude.

Kayden Sharma incorporates regional accents into his performances, Dino James notices and believes he has the potential to become a tourism sensation.

Badal, who has a strong Haryanvi cultural background and hopes to expand his roots internationally. E.P.R. sees him as a potential winner.

Burrah’s most well-known performance is the recent Coke Studio Bharat hit song, Udja. The singer’s catalog includes hits like No Love and About Time, but he is most noted for incorporating Punjabi language into his hip-hop songs.

Prince – The Artist Singh is an independent rapper, singer, and composer who has collaborated with a number of well-known musicians, including The PropheC, Karan Aujla, Bilal Saeed, Bohemia, and many others.

Thus, these are a few of the contestants who took part in the MTV Hustle Reality Show and were chosen for the following phase. For more information on the MTV Hustle 3.0 reality show, keep watching this space. 

Diljit Dosanjh collaborating with Haryanvi rapper MC Square