Punjabi singer and lyricist Arjan Dhillon who has made his name in the Punjabi industry with his praise-worthy pen and incredible voice has recently shared a great piece of news with his fans. The singer has released a whole new album with 11 tracks on various music platforms.

The which has been titled ‘Jalwa’ has bursted the music charts already as the poster has also been very vibrant and appealing. Arjan Dhillon expressed that he has been grateful that listeners have showered immense love on his previous songs and album, which the album Awara has made to global charts.

Talking about the tracks,the music of the songs like 25-25, it’s my time, hazur, rafal has been done by very popular and Arjan’s favourite mxrci. Then other tracks have been given musical beats by kidd, desi crew, yeah proof, Preet hundal,Jay . Arjan has done a fab job as the viewers are quite impressed by the album. Undoubtedly, with this extraordinary writing skills and singing talent Arjan has always marked a special place in heart of listeners .

Singer/Lyrics/ComposerArjan Dhillon
SongIts My Time
SongMemory Lane
MusicYeah Proof
SongTha Karke
MusicThe Kid
SongHommie Call
MusicDesi Crew
SongJanu Janu
MusicPreet Hundal
MusicJay B
SongMunde pindan de
MusicThe Kidd
SongDrunk Arjan
MusicJay B
SongMaharani Jindan
MusicPreet Hundal

Arjan Dhillon’s All songs –